Gottfried Schmitz

Gottfried Schmitz

Bezirks­bun­des­meis­ter

An Horns­gar­ten 16
50321 Brühl

Tele­fon: +49 (2232) 34641
Fax: +49 (2232) 152266
E‑Mail: g.schmitz@bv-vorgebirge.de

Michael Kusche

Michael Kusche

Stv. Bezirks­bun­des­meis­ter

Jen­ner­str. 66
53332 Born­heim

E‑Mail: m.kusche@bv-vorgebirge.de

Dechant Rainald M.Ollig

Dechant Rainald M.Ollig

Bezirks­prä­ses

Lukas­gas­se 4
53347 Alf­ter

Tele­fon: +49 (2222) 2585

Cornelia Thielen

Cornelia Thielen

Bezirks­kas­sie­rer

Heer­weg 210
53332 Born­heim

Tele­fon: +49 (177) 4597944
E‑Mail: c.thieleng@bv-vorgebirge.de

Vera John

Vera John

Bezirks­schrift- & Pro­to­koll­füh­rer

Ahr­weg
553347 Alf­ter

Tele­fon: +49 (228) 640453
E‑Mail: v.john@bv-vorgebirge.de

Ralf Laufenberg

Ralf Laufenberg

Stellv.Bezirksschrift & Pro­to­koll­füh­rer

Pütz­gas­se 31
53332 Born­heim

Tele­fon: +49 (2227) 7533
E‑Mail: r.laufenberg@bv-vorgebirge.de

Josef Müller

Josef Müller

Bezirks­schieß­meis­ter

Auf dem Moh­len­berg 18
53332 Born­heim

Tele­fon: +49 (2227) 911388
E‑Mai: j.mueller@bv-vorgebirge.de
Schieß­sport­be­reich:
Sport@bv-vorgebirge.de

Annemarie Muhr

Annemarie Muhr

1. Stellv. Bezirks­schieß­meis­ter

Am Schä­fer­s­kreuz 26
53913 Swist­tal

Tele­fon: +49 (151) 15686273
E‑Mail: a.muhr@bv-vorgebirge.de
Schieß­sport­be­reich:
Sport@bv-vorgebirge.de

 

Jürgen Döring

Jürgen Döring

2. Stellv. Bezirks­schieß­meis­ter

Mecken­hei­mer Stra­ße 53
53919 Wei­lers­wist

Tele­fon: +49 (2254) 81577 oder 836168
Handy:+49 (151) 1867755
E‑Mail: j.doering@bv-vorgebirge.de 
Schieß­sport­be­reich:
Sport@bv-vorgebirge.de

Ulrike Werker

Ulrike Werker

Bezirks­jung­schüt­zen­meis­ter

Rüt­ters­weg 131
53332 Born­heim

E‑Mail: u.werker@bv-vorgebirge.de

Nicole Klick

Nicole Klick

Stellv. Bezirks­jung­schüt­zen­meis­ter

Gar­ten­weg 14
53347 Alf­ter-Wit­ter­schlick

Tele­fon: +49 (0228) 2493561
E‑Mail: n.klick@bv-vorgebirge.de